Kyle Hampton Kathryn Ohle John Petraitis

Lindsey Blumenstein
Ian Hartman
Osama Abaza

Gokhan Karahan Laura Zamborsky

Bridgett Dyson Kris Keays-Gant

Diversity Action & Inclusion Plan Tri-chairs

Maria Williams, Robert Boeckmann, Andre Thorn

Jan Harris Michael Stallings

Health Promotion Team / UAA Student Health & Counseling Center

Jodee KChtaM